This is the Message Centre for Ubiquitous

Hello!

Post 1

Lisa the Freak // Poet by the Toga

Hi hi hi
smiley - smiley

Now say something.

(I'm not good at BEGINNING conversations.. although I'm very good at having them... but again, at ending them I am awful too. smiley - winkeye)

Hello!

Post 2

Ubiquitous

Okay "Something", should I say it louder? Or perhaps with a fake German accent "Somezing". Perhaps in Sanskrit (but no, I'm trying to swear off). It seems you've started a conversation, but what is the subject hmmmmm?

Hello!

Post 3

Um um (I'm a beginner at this.) um um hello how are you.

there, said it. smiley - winkeye

Hello!

Post 4

Ubiquitous

Very good, succinct and yet profound, I am in fact quite fine at the moment, though concerned about my recent application for a new position. I should pop over and see how that's gone. Looking at your page, it doesn't seem as if you are a beginner at all. Starting with your links I've been many interesting places and met God. Not a bad beginning at all really. Toodles smiley - smiley

Hello!

Post 5

Well yes, I've been here for nearly four months now. I love h2g2 smiley - smiley

...application..??

Lisasmiley - bigeyes

Hello!

Post 6

Ubiquitous