Me, myself and I

Ah, the embarassment of personal details.
Within the realms of acceptable disclosure (this is a first date after all) I can inform you that I am:
(i) A husband
(ii) A Father
(iii) A copywriter
Though not necessarily in that order. My children think, for example it runs (ii), (i), (iii), my boss thinks it runs (iii), (iii), (iii) and my wife thinks she could probably add another couple of nouns that, depending on the day , could well be more specific and naturally less flattering. Enough of that.
Then some more. I live in Dublin. In fact apart from a couple of missing years in London and Boston I've lived in Dublin all my life - yes even before it was remotely hip and long before the advent of the beloved touring stag parties. My interests are many and varied, largely concerning the love of many ad varied shades, flavours and strengths of alcohol. And that pretty much is that.


Title Status



This user has no Entry subscriptions


Researcher U138963

Work Edited by h2g2


h2g2 is created by h2g2's users, who are members of the public. The views expressed are theirs and unless specifically stated are not those of Not Panicking Ltd. If you consider any Entry to be in breach of the site's House Rules, please register a complaint. For any other comments, please visit the Feedback page.

Write an Entry

"The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy is a wholly remarkable book. It has been compiled and recompiled many times and under many different editorships. It contains contributions from countless numbers of travellers and researchers."

Write an entry
Read more


Pipey has no Friends

See all Friends


This user has no Bookmarks

See all Bookmarks