This is the Message Centre for Willem

howdy from Ellen

Post 1

Ellen

Hello Willem, I'm Ellen. Nice to meet you. I think the work y'all are doing with the Collective is very noble. I also have to deal with a mental illness and medication, only in my case it is for manic depression. I have a very nice doctor and a nice therapist, luckily. I'm still pretty new to h2g2, and I'm enjoying it alot. See ya later - JEllenJ42 smiley - smiley Oh, by the way, why do you have two researcher numbers and names? I wasn't sure which one to post to.

howdy from Ellen

Post 2

Willem

Howdy Ellen! I'll take a look at your page sometime! I'm hoping we achieve something useful with this project - even if only making the Guide a bit friendlier for as many people as we can reach!

Why do I have two researcher number and names? Well actually I have more! I have two names for my computer here at home, because I use two web browsers simultaneously: Opera 5 and Internet Explorer. The reason is that this allows me to work faster - sometimes the one browser works faster, other times the other browser works faster. If I have both together I have all bases covered. The name that Opera remembers is 'The Return of the Unmentionable Marauding Pillowcase' while the name that IE remembers is 'Einauni Muznobotti'. I also have another account, 'Peet and Willem' on my father's computer at the University of the North. Then I have an old account, dating before the BBC takeover, that I am still unable to reactivate. You can send messages to any of these accounts - I monitor them all!

howdy from Ellen

Post 3

Ellen

yowza!

howdy from Ellen

Post 4

Willem

Hey, I didn't even know you were online! Hi!

howdy from Ellen

Post 5

Ellen

Musta just missed you. We'll talk later then I guess. Do you like movies? What's your favorite movie?

howdy from Ellen

Post 6

Peet and Willem (Visit U185434)