This is the Message Centre for soeasilyamused, or sea

Verray Noice

Post 121

soeasilyamused, or sea

you will, willem. smiley - smiley just have to keep an open mind. smiley - winkeye

how goes the painting? how are your cats? you sent me pictures of them a while back, and they're on my screensaver! smiley - biggrin fabulous pics, by the way - quite the compliment, being that i'm a photographer myself. smiley - biggrin

Verray Noice

Post 122

Willem

Hi! I really hope I do ...

If you wanna check out how things are going with the painting, check out my site again from time to time. I've uploaded many new pictures to it:

http://www.dreamwater.net/art/willemvander/index.html

You still building your own site? I haven't checked it out in a while ...

Verray Noice

Post 123

soeasilyamused, or sea

yay!

yes, i've still got my website... http://www-scf.usc.edu/~delangis/

haven't updated it recently as it doesn't seem to like it when i try to upload things from home. smiley - erm i suppose i could drive up to school and upload from there, but that seems a bit silly to me. *shrug* ah well. smiley - smiley

Verray Noice

Post 124

Willem

*sigh...* I just don't seem to get around to h2g2 any more. It's not helping that my 'net access is really slow right now... But apart from that I'm doing fine.

You still here, sea?

Verray Noice

Post 125

soeasilyamused, or sea

yep! still here! smiley - smiley

sorry to hear about your 'net access. i'm going to be moving into my own apartment soon, so i'll be switching to dialup... smiley - tongueout blech!

glad to hear you're doing okay, though. how is south africa? it's wintery weather there, right? what is the weather like this time of year? (if you don't care to talk about the weather, that's cool. some people don't. i, however, am always curious as to how the climate is in the rest of the world smiley - smiley)

Verray Noice

Post 126

Willem