A Conversation for American Football Forum

Okay, a question ont related to the NFL in any way..

Post 1

Ku'Reshtin (Bring the beat back!)

Guys, I'd like to get your opinion on something here.

As you might know, I've been playing American Fotball in Scotland for the past four years, and during that time I've only played with the one team I joined up with when I started.
Recently a new team started up closer to where I stay and they've asked me to sign up for them and move away from my old team.

To be honest, I don't know what to do. It's been on my mind for the past month, going back and forth between the pros and cons for each team.

So I thought I'd see what your thoughts were on the subject.

On the one hand, we have the Glasgow Tigers, the team I started playing with four years ago, where I am currently the starting center. The team has made drastic improvements since I started, from going through my rookie season winless and not scoring a single point, to making our first play-off appearance for a long time this past season being eliminated in the first round of the play offs.
With the Tigers, I know the guys, we have a good chemistry in the team and the O-line is starting to really come together after getting some additions in the past season.
The main reason I'd want to stay is because of the loyalty I feel towards the team and the guys that have become as a family to me here in Scotland. We get up to organising stuff outside of football and generaly have a good time (Strip clubs, poker nights etc etc).