This is the Message Centre for Reefgirl (Brunel Baby)

Still Here After All These Years

Post 1

Reefgirl (Brunel Baby)

Yep I'm still here. So where have I been since my last Journal posting in 2012? Busy turning my life around and doing what I want to with it. I hadn't had much luck with work since I left the Hospital in 2009 a few jobs that lasted about a year or so but I now work as a cook in a local care home, it was hard for the first year or so because the administration at the time saw me as 'Staff' and not as a person, I had to do as I was told and not to have an opinion but the new administration see's me as Coral the Cook and asks for my opinion, recipe's and ideas. I was actually asked on the staff Xmas Meal last year after being ignored the previous year and been out on'Works drinkies' too, in other words I'm a lot happier.

In other news, I became a professional Tarot Reader for a couple of years between jobs, which I loved doing but gave it up because I was spending more to get to work than I was making, but I'm still available. I'm also now a qualified Astrologer after a year of study I'm compedent and confident of my new abilities to predict and uncover personality traits. I discovered all this latent ability 2 years ago during my Jupiter Return (If you really want to know, I'll explain) and I've never looked back. I've found a hiddden depth in me since I started all this Woo Woo Stuff, I'm no longer blending into the wallpaper, letting other people take charge, I'm making my own decisions, not letting people walk all over me and not so uptight.

Me and Stuart are still together, after 15 years and my daughter is 24 this year, WHERE THE HELL DID THAT COME FROM!!!!

Soo that is what I've been doing for the last 6 years.

Post 2

Prof Animal Chaos.C.E.O..err! C.E.Idiot of H2G2 Fools Guild (Official).... A recipient of S.F.L and S.S.J.A.D.D...plus...S.N.A.F.U.

smiley - smileysmiley - smoochThat's my girl