This is the Message Centre for Serephina

Babies!

Post 1

Serephina

smiley - loveblush
I'm adopting 2 baby girl rats tomorrow smiley - loveblush their owner was giving them away on gumtree cos shes not got enoughtime for them wioth her new sproglet.

cant wait

Babies!

Post 2

Jackruss a Grand Master of Tea and Toast, Keeper of the comfy chair, who is spending a year dead for tax reasons! DNA!

nice whats the namessmiley - smiley

Babies!

Post 3

Serephina

im gonna call them special patrol group and special tactics and rescue smiley - laugh or spec n star for short

Babies!

Post 4

Primeval Mudd (formerly Roymondo)

SPG? Quality.smiley - biggrin

Babies!

Post 5

Serephina

Ive been intending to call some poor scrap spg for about 15 years smiley - laugh S.T.A.R is from resident evil n all i could think of to match

Babies!

Post 6

Jackruss a Grand Master of Tea and Toast, Keeper of the comfy chair, who is spending a year dead for tax reasons! DNA!

Okayyeyeyyeyeie

Babies!

Post 7

Serephina

never were a fan of the youngones no?

Babies!

Post 8

Primeval Mudd (formerly Roymondo)

El Presidente!

Babies!

Post 9

zendevil

I approached this thread with great fear & trepidation, thinking somebody might be cooing over unformed humanoids. Thank goodness it's something sensible like baby rats.

Congratulations Seraphina, do let us have photos ASAP & keep us informed what they get up to!

One of the few disadvantages of being owned by a smiley - cat is that sadly, i suspect rodent type pets would get rather a bad deal. I have been toying with the idea of a ferret though....

zdt

Babies!

Post 10

Serephina

I'll stick some photos of SPG and STARS when we get them smiley - mouse

Babies!

Post 11

Serephina

never been keen on ferrets myself , always fancied a snake though

I just hope our hamster doesnt go mental at the rats, shes quite old n set in her ways

Babies!

Post 12

Serephina