This is the Message Centre for Tonsil Revenge (PG)

More trouble coming every day

Post 1

Tonsil Revenge (PG)

I loaned my bike to a guy.
So far he hasn't brought it back.

Looks like I'm going to be doing some walking next week.

I might have a little fun getting to a doctor's appointment on Tuesday, also.

If he doesn't return the bike this week, I'll have to break down and buy the new one I've been needing for four months.
The one I've been riding has been breaking spokes because the front and rear wheels are out of true. The bike mechanic has straightened them several times but there is only so much he can do with the rear.
The bike just had two new tires and tubes installed.
I had to walk home from work last week one day because the day before I found that I had a slow leak in the front tire and a flat in the back.

Uvula picked up my bike while I was sleeping on Tuesday and took it to the shop and paid to have the tires fixed. I still owe her for that.

I had a bank glitch again, or rather I had a me glitch with the bank last week, which cost me $181.00. It involved some debit card transactions that took a while to process and one fast cash atm thingie that I knew I would get charged for. There were four fees of 26.00 each.
The bank clerk I asked to explain the whole thing for me noticed from my receipts that I was being charged atm fees. He refunded those, all of 6.50.
Thanks, guy.

An inconvenience store clerk well-known to the community and an ex-co-worker of the Willendorf Rabbit was shot and killed last Wednesday at five in the morning, during the same shift the W.R. was working, at the opposite end of the same street. If it weren't for a hill, the two stores would almost be within site of each other. The police have brought in two suspects. If the deceased gentleman had been following protocol, then there would have been less than $40.00 in his drawer at the time of the robbery.

The W.R. was very distraught and tearful about the incident.