A Conversation for Miscellaneous Chat

how do ya get a chat?

Post 1

nicelegs-shortskirt

hello! im new to this so would appreciate anyone replying to me so that i know im getting through. My name is anne,im from west yorkshire & love 2 meet new ppl. So please reply 2 me .thanx

how do ya get a chat?

Post 2

Researcher 189235

hiya guess who this is totally crazy so have u chatted to ne1 yet

how do ya get a chat?

Post 3

Zarniroop (er.... I'll think of something amusing to put here soon!)

Hi Nice Legs & researcher *******,
I see an ace has passed by and left a message under your intro, that shud have all the links you need I'd recommend ask h2g2 as one of the most busy places,

have fun

Z.

how do ya get a chat?

Post 4

Hi Nicelegs,

hope yr having fun here and finding it helpfull, try hitting the msg from an ace under yr intro and if you just wanna go straight into a fast conversation try ask h2g2

have fun,

Z.

how do ya get a chat?

Post 5

oops thought my origonal post didn't make as my pc crashed (again)

how do ya get a chat?

Post 6

TIMELORD

Hello there nice to hear from a local lass poeple will drop by your page from time to time and leave messages like i am now.But for the most part you will have to drop by and introduce yourself (don't worry we don't bit*)
You will find a few poeple around from yorkshire but not many drop by this page www.bbc.co.uk/h2g2/guide/U95721 he is also from Bradford**
he is a little bit football mad but as hes a Bradford city fan i let him off.
If there is anything that you would like to talk about just reply to this and i will answer.

*Well not unless you ask nice.
**If you tell him that you have a pub he will drop to one knee and ask you to marry him.

how do ya get a chat?

Post 7

BUCKRABBIT

well a human at last hi im in dover in kent and im 42 just checking system out .....buckrabbit

hi stranger..nice to meet you!

Post 8

nicelegs-shortskirt

hello buck rabbit!