This is the Message Centre for DoctorMO (Keeper of the Computer, Guru, Community Artist)

Hi Doc!

Post 1

Amy Pawloski, aka 'paper lady'--'Mufflewhump'?!? click here to find out... (ACE)

Just thought I'd stop by... Have a mufflewhump!

Actually, I've been meaning to stop by for awhile...

And I swear, I'm not going to try guessing ages again! I could have sworn that you were older than I am! Or at least close to my age.... Instead, I'm 10 and a half years older... Doesn't make any difference of course--I was just surprised...

Hi Doc!

Post 2

DoctorMO (Keeper of the Computer, Guru, Community Artist)

hehe, I oftern come across to be older than I am, no idea why. I think some people link too much on age and ability, I mean i'm a programmer and developer at the age of 17, nearly 18 smiley - winkeye

Thanks for droping by, I'm sure I can entertain for a bit,

*gets out smiley - tea pot and s and Borbans*smiley - blush I hope you don't mind, but I've ran out of smiley - milk

-- DoctorMO --

Hi Doc!

Post 3

Amy Pawloski, aka 'paper lady'--'Mufflewhump'?!? click here to find out... (ACE)

smiley - smiley

Hi Doc!

Post 4

*Gives smiley - tea* smiley - smiley

-- DoctorMO --

Hi Doc!

Post 5

smiley - ta

Hi Doc!

Post 6

Smilirfck

!!

Hello again?? smiley - sadface

-- DoctorMO --

Hi Doc!

Post 7

Oops, since I'd learned the expression from a young Brit, I assumedsmiley - flustered

I just meant 'thanks alot'...

smiley - hug

Hi Doc!

Post 8

It does, but I'm more of a write a bit about nothing to make the world a complex place smiley - tongueout I prefare words then just smilies, because I don't get alot of informaton from them. smiley - hugs back

(although this may sound weird scince I'm dislexic)

-- DoctorMO --

Hi Doc!

Post 9

I tend not to say very much, myself... But when I get babbling, it's hard to shut me up!