This is the Message Centre for Menthol Penguin - Currently revising/editing my book

I got new clothes

Post 1

Menthol Penguin - Currently revising/editing my book

I got a new shirt and new jeans. This is important as I can't remember the last time I got new clothessmiley - winkeye

But I have a gripe, I could be described as tall and skinny. 6 foot and 11 stone 3. So the first shirt I tried on fitted fine around the stomach but it was too tight around the shoulders, so I tried the larger one, which was a bit bigger around the stomach and bigger around the shoulders. What I need is the shoulder size from the bigger one and the stomach size from the smaller one.smiley - doh And my old sets of jeans have finally been retired for me lazing around the housesmiley - rofl

Seeing as I'm not good at describing stuff there's a link! http://www.matalan.co.uk/fcp/product/fashion-to-buy-online//utility-polo-black/13278

Guess what I'm wearing to non-school uniform day tomorrow!

I got new clothes

Post 2

Sho - employed again!

I got file not found. But... sizing is always an issue. I don't know anyone who is a standard size.

But blimey - aren't you tall. I get neck ache thinking about it!

I got new clothes

Post 3

6 foot isn't that tall compared to my friends, think 6 foot 1 and over. A couple are at 6 foot 3!smiley - envy

Hmm, I get file not found as well... Lil, what have you been doing!

http://www.matalan.co.uk/pws/images/catalogue/products/s2408551c101/xlarge/s2408551c101_1.png

A direct link to the picture thensmiley - winkeye

I got new clothes

Post 4

Sho - employed again!

oh nice shirt!
and blimey again, what do you lot all eat? You're giants.
smiley - biggrin

I got new clothes

Post 5

myk

sandwiches smiley - winkeye

nice shirt m8 smiley - ok

I got new clothes

Post 6

Ahh, you're making me hungry!