This is the Message Centre for Faegan's Girl - a riddle wrapped in a mystery inside an enigma

Hi Faegan's Girl

Post 1

Clip_per

Hello I'm new to h2g2 and am still finding my way around. Just thought I'd drop you a line and say Hi.

Have to say I envy you your country. Always wanted to visit Canada, some day I will; all that room and open space.

I used to camp and backpack alot, along with biking. Work and family pressures put a halt to most of these activities, but hope to encourage my off spring to have a go at the great out doors.

Well I have to keep this short, I'm at work and have am just finishing my break.

Cheers

Clip

Hi Faegan's Girl

Post 2

Faegan's Girl - a riddle wrapped in a mystery inside an enigma

Hello there Clip! Good to hear from you. I am enjoying meeting new people on here. Where are you from?
I love the outdoors, but now that I have decided to go back to school I'm not getting too much time to enjoy it. If you like the outdoors, then this is definitely a great place to live.
I just finished a set of final exams today, so I'm looking forward to having some time to explore the site and talk to people a bit. It is getting colder out, so I'm not likely to find anyone to want to go camping with me, so I suppose this will have to do for entertainment for a bit. smiley - smiley
Hope to talk to you some time soon.

Hi Faegan's Girl

Post 3

Clip_per

Hi there Faegan's Girl smiley - rose,

I live in England, County Durham; not far from a little market town called Barnard Castle, and yes it does have a real castle, a little the worse for a few hundred years ware, a bit like me smiley - biggrin

We, my wife and young daughter, live on a farm but we are not farmers but we all like the peace and queit of the countryside.