ANY OFFERS??

ANYONE OUT THERE??

Post 2

Researcher 189235

hello im tracy im 36yrs old from halifax im new too all this how are you

ANYONE OUT THERE??

Post 3

BUCKRABBIT

hi yes there is but im to old im 42 and live in kent im only replying to see if this works.sorry to have bothered you

ANYONE OUT THERE??

Post 4

BUCKRABBIT

hi tracey im 42 and line in dover in kent just trying system out as im new to it as well .....buckrabbit

ANYONE OUT THERE??

Post 5

Researcher 191795

hi im gepetto. i am from bora bora and looking for a new love in england, someone to show me the routes. were r u from? how old r u?

ANYONE OUT THERE??

Post 6

(MAC)

WELL IM A SCOTSMAN,AND I AM TRYING THIS OUT FOR THE FIRST TIME
SO BE GENTLE...HAHAHAAHA

ANYONE OUT THERE??

Post 7

(MAC)

AYE AN SO AM I ...HAHAHA

ANYONE OUT THERE??

Post 8

Granny Weatherwax - ACE - Hells Belle, Mother-in-Law from the Pit - Haunting near you on Saturday

Hiya all of you, I'm Granny Weatherwax, if you have any questions, or if I can help in anyway, just click on reply at the bottom of this posting & I'll get back to you.

By the way, typing with the caps lock on is like shouting, and I'm not quite that old yet smiley - smileysmiley - cheers

ANYONE OUT THERE??

Post 9

Micheal Jay Mole