This is the Message Centre for Still Incognitas, Still Chairthingy, Still lurking, Still invisible, unnoticeable, missable, unseen, just haunting h2g2

How Goes it?

Post 1

Freaky Cheeze

Hi its me Cheeze!!smiley - smiley
How long have you been in the ranks of the researches? (ooh cant spell) I saw your name down on the "Star Trek..Its worse than that its dead jim" conversation and thought i'd drop you a line and see how things are on other palnets, in this little solar system. My friend on here Paladin of the Lost Hour has gone on his honey-moon and its a bit lonely down on my planet...so i hear you are a teacher and like to draw, as a matter of fact i am a student and studying Visual arts and happen to love pencil drawing and charcoal. I am actually doing a colour pencil drawing at the moment of the Cat on Red Dwarf...Talk about coincidentssmiley - smiley
Any hoot I will leave this planet and see what else I ccan find...
Beam me up Smeggy...there's only a teacher down heresmiley - winkeye

It Goes Fine Thanks

Post 2

Still Incognitas, Still Chairthingy, Still lurking, Still invisible, unnoticeable, missable, unseen, just haunting h2g2

Lets see some of yer work then.Got a website where I can see some of your work?

It Goes Fine Thanks

Post 3

Freaky Cheeze

I havent yet established my self enough to set up my web space yet but i'll get it and drop you a line...watch this specesmiley - smiley
I could e-mail you and may be send you some stuff? If you like? My e-mail is [email protected] you can e-mail me if you like. I think that may be better cause i dont think my homepage will be up and running all that quickly.
So i may hear from you?
till then see you 'round here!!smiley - smiley

It Goes Fine Thanks

Post 4

Still Incognitas, Still Chairthingy, Still lurking, Still invisible, unnoticeable, missable, unseen, just haunting h2g2

You can get me at [email protected] and i would love to hear from you.

It Goes Fine Thanks

Post 5