This is the Message Centre for ~:*-Venus-*:~

'Sigh'

Post 1

~:*-Venus-*:~

I Don't know whats going on with this place. My friends on here are disappearing one by one smiley - sadface My threads are gathering dust!! It hardly seems worth coming on here anymore smiley - sadface.... Oh well s**t happens! 'sigh'

'Sigh'

Post 2

Blackberry Cat , if one wishes to remain an individual in the midst of the teeming multitudes, one must make oneself grotesque

Well you would be missed if you gave up on the place smiley - hug

'Sigh'

Post 3

I would?. Thanks smiley - hug I miss the friends that used to be here. I guess i'm not good at hunting for new ones smiley - erm

'Sigh'

Post 4

The Reverend Something or Other

And then, there are some of us that just WON'T go away, huh lady? smiley - evilgrin

'Sigh'

Post 5

Flamestrike

Don't forget me... sorry not posted on our thread for awhile but a lot of mine are in need of a little dusting too smiley - hugsmiley - smiley

'Sigh'

Post 6

Artisan

Remember, I'm always here in spirit smiley - ghost if not in
mind.....smiley - zoomsmiley - magic
Your friendly schizophrenic Scotsman,
Artisan..
smiley - artist

'Sigh'

Post 7

JINTY. ...back in circulation again

hi venus
remember me i wondered where you had gone but i guess ive maybe been on a different thread my usually in awol now pop in we'll all be pleased to see you
your right about people vanishing though we seem top be getting less and less
i hope you are keeping well and hope to see you in awol soon
jinty smiley - hug

'Sigh'

Post 8

Aaawww i could'nt forget any of you smiley - hugs Just don't go disappearing on me ok!!

'Sigh'

Post 9

Blackberry Cat , if one wishes to remain an individual in the midst of the teeming multitudes, one must make oneself grotesque

there you are you are much apppreciated smiley - hug

'Sigh'

Post 10

Princess Lilly,