This is the Message Centre for Lajewell Poet

Welcome Lajewell Poet...

Post 1

Lightman

Hi Lajewell Poet

I can say that you have completed something, (login to h2g2), A great thing to do. It is up to you now how far you wish to join in with the community.

I had best introduce myself. I'm Lightman smiley - smiley. I'm an Assistant Community Editor or (ACE). We are volunteers who greet new researchers such as your good self, and assist new researchers to get started or be someone to chat to.

I have not read Douglas Adam's Salmon of Doubt, has the jigsaw of writing been placed together well?

I't great that you have enlisted to the earth version of the book. If you want something to read, smiley - thepost<./>Thepost</.> is h2g2 news paper published weekly. To find your way around h2g2 <./>Welcome-Newcomers</.> gives general information, and useful links to help pages. <./>A317459 </.> The h2g2-Tour

smiley - surfersmiley - peacedovesmiley - ghostsmiley - magicsmiley - wizardsmiley - angelsmiley - bubblysmiley - cupidsmiley - lovesmiley - oksmiley - flyhi

Above are some of my favorite smiley 's, click <./>Smiley</.> for a full list of smiley's to use just enter the code for the smiley in your text.

Clicking on the 'My Space' button takes you to your Personal Space, which shows information about any guide entries which you have contributed to, as well as conversations you've posted in.

When you click 'Preferences', or go to the <./>UserDetails</.> page, you can change your name, e-mail address, password or preferred skin.

That should keep you busy for a while. smiley - smiley

When you wish to make your Personal page more visually interesting visit the <./>GuideML-Clinic</.>? GuideML pages. Here you can lean about the language h2g2 uses as well as all other DNA communities.