This is the Message Centre for DataLore

welcome DataLore..

Post 1

Galaxy Babe - eclectic editor

As a fellow trekker, I welcome you with open arms!smiley - magic
I've been here since May this year, and I have written guide entries, which, if you're interested, can be found on my page {just click on my name}.
I have prepared a page of links for newcomers here:
http://www.h2g2.com/A487857
if you'd like to go look!smiley - cool
If there's anything at all I can help you with, don't be afraid to ask!
I'm a volunteer Assistant Community Editor {ACE} and I'm a Guardian Angel for fun smiley - winkeye
Hope to see you around, DataLore...
{and I am *always* available for a discussion on Star Trek}smiley - biggrin
~Galaxy Babe~smiley - flyhi

welcome DataLore..

Post 2

DataLore

Thanks for the warm welcome... I had a feeling when I found this place that it was going to be really nice and friendly. smiley - smiley

Happy Holidays... looking forward to spending a lot of time here at h2g2!
- DataLore

welcome DataLore..

Post 3

smiley - biggrin
...and I *knew* as soon as I saw your name on the online list, that you were going to love it here!smiley - planet
I'm sorry I missed you by 2 hourssmiley - sadface
When you are online together you can get quite a discussion going and sometimes end up on the front page, as one of the 5 busiest conversations!smiley - star
I like to do that at least once a month smiley - winkeyesmiley - cool
Have a great time too, DataLore and hope to chat with you soon!smiley - magic
~Galaxy Babe~smiley - flyhi

welcome DataLore..

Post 4

DataLore

Hi again. Back online, wrote my first guide entry while at work today, about my hometown of Hicksville, OH. I thought it was pretty good, so I went ahead and submitted it on the peer review page. If you have any suggestions on how to make it better, I'd love to hear them. smiley - smiley