This is the Message Centre for Eddy Fate

Hey Eddy....

Post 1

Crescent

...hee smiley - smiley I feel like Caid Foster smiley - smiley Hmmmm, sorry I am just popping by to say hello and welcome you to h2g2, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy : Sol III Edition smiley - smiley I am an Assistant Communtiy Editor, just offering my help, if you need any, to get you settled in smiley - smiley If you do have any problems with, or questions about the site, then click 'reply' below and fire away smiley - smiley I shall do what I can to make your entrnace to h2g2 as smooth as possible smiley - smiley Well, until later...
BCNU - Crescent

Hey Eddy....

Post 2

Eddy Fate

Hi Crescent! As you can probably tell from my journal entries, I joined h2g2 just as my life took a rocky turn, but I plan to be more pithy and witty in the coming weeks! smiley - winkeye

The main question I have at the moment is that I'm a little confused on how a Guide entry becomes an Edited Guide Entry. I've heard that there's some kind of "voting procedure" - what's up with that?

- Eddy Fate

Hey Eddy....

Post 3

Crescent