This is the Message Centre for alicat (Patron Saint of Good Taste)

No Subject

Post 1

alicat (Patron Saint of Good Taste)

I dreamed that I was having a heart attack. smiley - sadface When I woke, my left arm was asleep. (tingling)

That is very scary!!

Post 2

cloughie(Patron Saint of Flying Pigs)stop by my barbecue! A520318

My girlfriend does things like that sometimes. She has a sort of sleep disorder I think, but I'm no doctor. I do think that it's strange to have scary dreams night after night.

*unless you enjoy them like I do*smiley - smileysmiley - sadface 8-0

That is very scary!!

Post 3

I don't mind the odd bad dream myself. smiley - smiley They make the good dreams all the better. smiley - smiley

That is very scary!!

Post 4

cloughie(Patron Saint of Flying Pigs)stop by my barbecue! A520318

I like any dream I can remember. They are few and far between for me. smiley - erm

That is very scary!!

Post 5

Really? I have very vivid dreams, and they are in colour. I especially remember things that are blue. smiley - smiley I have a fine bracelet of blue roses tatooed on my left ankle. I chose blue roses because they are supposed to symbolize "the desire to attain the unattainable". White is purity, red passion, pink and yellow are something else. smiley - smiley

That is very scary!!

Post 6

Monkey Boy

Many years ago I had a dream that I was putting up a tent on a very windy day. I woke up in the morning shivering. When I looked up I realised that I was outside on my patio and that I had hung my duvet over the beam in the porch roof. Now that is a bit strange!

That is very scary!!

Post 7

MB, Babe. Have you checked out The Post? I wrote an article about bottled love, and monsy put it in. smiley - smiley IT's working. smiley - smiley

That is very scary!!

Post 8

Monkey Boy