This is the Message Centre for woofti aka groovy gravy

Post 1

woofti aka groovy gravy

I've been keeping this journal for ten years almost to the day, and I haven't missed that many days. It's Die Hard 4 on next. Brucie saves Humanity once more. Very good.

Post 2

woofti aka groovy gravy

They going to see the Warlock. Oh, that's funny. I always think of Peet when they go and see the Warlock. Oh well. Another taste of methadone and another day, oh when will it ever, ad matai elohai, ad matai, shoel avdekha.

Post 3

woofti aka groovy gravy

You need a bargaining chip. Indien jy my ombring, sal jy dit nooit weer oopkry.

Post 4

woofti aka groovy gravy

You want me to intentionally hack an open line through to the Deputy Head of the FBI, Cyber Crime Department?

Post 5

woofti aka groovy gravy

Oimoi dystanos

Post 6

woofti aka groovy gravy

It is thirty years since he too, used to visit prostitutes in Mexico, where they were very hot and wet and squozy. O Alan, your writing is so beautiful. Your writing is so, so very beautiful. Silence in this courtroom. Parkwold, Johannesburg. I killed this man, but I was not afraid to kill him. Totus ardeo.

Post 7

woofti aka groovy gravy

What have they done, to my bum.

Post 8

woofti aka groovy gravy

I like that person, whom I see on
the television, that girl with
the red hat
on her head
dancing in the moonlit sky

I see her in my head
I see her in my gut
I see her in my nonny-nose

and I hear her no longer

I am not that I am, I am that I act

though I am
that I
act

Passionlessness, said
leads to

so

Post 9

woofti aka groovy gravy

Funny. The world
is mind controlled

and we need a leader
a man made mind muddled man
to lead our people into the

Post 10

woofti aka groovy gravy

I didn't remember the watch. Oh no. Oh no. Oh dear. She didn't remember to take the watch. Poor little one.

Post 11

woofti aka groovy gravy

He honours us.

Post 12

woofti aka groovy gravy