This is the Message Centre for PenJen

submission for anthology

Post 1

carrieann24c

A3806237

Carrieann24c

Use my real name of Carrie Ann Riddell if you wish - hope this is Ok - been having a few glitches with my connection.

submission for anthology

Post 2

PenJen

Hi Carrie,

Have got the above piece plus another you had sent in.

LMScott also forwarded on other pieces of yours for inclusion but they are not in keeping with the theme of celebrating/commemorating GW, so I can not include them. Sorry about that.

They were 'Mid-Life Crisis', 'The Time' and 'Secret Chambers'.

Also wanted to verify that your country of residence is England, yes?

Just post comment here and I will visit later.

Thanks.

Jen smiley - biggrin

submission for anthology

Post 3

carrieann24c

Can't remember sending another piece in(?) Use whatever you wish though, happy to be of service!

I am a Uk resident, but from Scotland, Galashiels down in the borders. If you want you can include the town.

Thanks... thought I might be out of time, internet connection this morning was dreadful.

submission for anthology

Post 4

PenJen

I'm just including countries where possible. Good to see where everyone is from.

Yes, I got knocked off this morn too.

Could I ask a BIG favour of you, and ONLY if you have the time?

I could do with a little bit of help in getting some member's User numbers - about 10 - if you can. Have you a moment?

No worries if you haven't. So far there are 83 works from 57 writers, so there is a lot to get through!

I'll be on here for a wee while.

Cheers,

Jen smiley - cheerup

submission for anthology

Post 5

carrieann24c

Just noticed the time - can see you must have some hectic schedule!

Sure, I'll have a look, try my best anyhow. I'm usually up nights!

submission for anthology

Post 6

PenJen

Ach cheers, you're a wee dote! smiley - hug

Basically what I need is the User Noms of the following members.