This is the Message Centre for PenJen

Thanks for the crit

Post 1

lyndabk

Just back after 3 days abscence, so replying to my messages, thanks a lot for taking the time to read and review, it means a lot to a complete novice like me, the only other poem I have on site is called 'calling back' its under the username 'kalhanjac' (long story) if you get the urge I'd love to know what you think, I loved your portfolio, so effortlessly creative, but thats exactly what I'd expect from a fellow Northern Irish, I will have a look at your work, and hope to talk to you soon.

Lynda

No Problem!

Post 2

PenJen

Hi Lynda,

Welcome to the fold of GW! I'm here since end of April and am addicted to the hypnotic hold it pulls you into! There are a lot of friendly, helpful and wonderful people out there with a lot of great writing, and some not so good. But drop all your stuff in.
How are you settling in? It's always great to meet a fellow Irish wan here. I think that brings about 4 I know of from Norn Iron, 3 in ROI, plus 2 ex-pats!
Where are you based? I am actually from Donegal though now reside in Derry. Fecking Armagh BEAT us yesterday in the Ulster Final! smiley - sadface
Ah well, it was a good afternoon spent in the pub if anything!

Anyway, a few wee pointers to help you get your stuff read: