This is the Message Centre for Mrs Liotta

Ay UP!

Post 1

litchick

Hiya Dawn_Fan

Just wanted to give you a bit of respect on your page for all your tireless posting, very impressive and it gives me hope! When I was a student I was an almost permanent fixture here but a full time job and lots of overtime recently have rather curbed my long winded rambling, but hey now it is the Easter hols, hope you enjoy them as much as I intend to!

Litchick smiley - smiley

Ay UP!

Post 2

Mrs Liotta

Thanks, I will.
I'm going to a wedding on saturday, but other than that I don't really have anything else to do.
Maybe I should get a job.
Anyway, ya know what you're gonna get for Easter? Unless you don't celebrate it. And if you don't, have fun anyway.

Ay UP!

Post 3

Mrs Liotta

smiley - smiley

Ay UP!

Post 4

litchick

Hiya

Really hope you had a good time at your wedding (well I presume it wsan't actually yours...) and tht you will be back soon to post adn keep the board alive for another week when the BBC have deprived us of a topic to talk about by not showing TKIM.

Have you got the boxsets? I am really thinking of usuing my sumemr bonus to buy all the DVDs, have to hide that one from my paretns though, they'd be horrified! I remember my Mum's look of disgust when she saw my VHS collection in my house! It has got bigger since she last visited too!

Do you have a favourite episode? As you have seen this week I adore Who Are You, all the best bits from Buffy in one episode!

anyway I doth ramble

Keep posting!!! smiley - smiley
Litchick smiley - smiley

Ay UP!

Post 5

Mrs Liotta

Oops. I forgot to check my messages for a few days. Sorry.
The wedding didn't go so well. The groom left the bride at the altar.
Nah, only joshin'. smiley - smiley
Yeah, the wedding went great, but then the meal was too big, and I didn't know which knives and forks to use. It was so scary!