This is the Message Centre for confused

No Subject

Post 1

confused

Hi everyone, first time on anything like this, how`s it work?

Post 2

greenguzzi

Hi,

I'm a newbie here too. There are plenty of help posts, and the people seem nice enough. Just look around. It seems like a cool place!

I started by editing my "About Me" details and replying to a few posts I was interested in.

GG

Post 3

confused

HI NEWBIE, MY VERY FIRST CHAT TO ANYONE !!!
STILL TRYING TO FIND MY WAY ROUND THE COMPUTER, THATS HOW IT`S TAKEN ME THIS LONG TO REPLY!! THINK I`M A PEN AND PAPER PERSON SOMEHOW.

Post 4

confused

JUST READ YOUR PAGE, YOU LIVE IN AUSTRALIA, YOU`LL BE PLEASED TO KNOW I`M NOT INTERESTED IN RUGBY AT ALL. IF YOU ARE-- SHAME, AT LEAST IT WAS A CLOSE GAME !!

Post 5

greenguzzi

If you're still finding your way around a computer, then this is not the easiest of sites to be learning on!

I've been around computers since the 80s, and I'm finding this site a challenge.

Do you Yahoo Messnger, ICQ or MSN Messenger??

Cheers,

GreenGuzzi

Rugby

Post 6

greenguzzi

I didn't even know who won.

GG

Post 7

confused

IT`S TAKEN ME AN AGE TO SET UP AN E-MAIL ADDRESS, SO NO TO YAHOO, MSN OR ICQ. MY FRIEND IS PRETTY GOOD AT THESE THINGS, I`LL HAVE TO ASK HER TO SET ME UP

Rugby

Post 8

confused

MY KIND OF PERSON ! UNFORTUNATELY OVER HERE IN LITTLE OLD ENGLAND, I CANT GET AWAY FROM THE DAMN RESULT.. IT`S OVER EVERY NEWSPAPER AND RADIO STATION.

Post 9

greenguzzi

start here
http://messenger.yahoo.com/

How did you stumble on this site??

GreenGuzzi

THIS SITE

Post 10

confused

I`M CURRENTLY AT WORK, IT`S POURING WITH RAIN( AS IT USUALLY IS IN BRITAIN) AND I WAS PLAYING ON THE COMPUTER. SOMEONE ELSE HAD LOGGED ON TO THE BBC SITE AND I CLICKED ON IT TO SEE WHAT WAS ON IT, I THEN FOUND THIS AND DECIDED TO SEE WHO WAS ON LINE HAVING A CHAT. THE REST AS THEY SAY ,IS HISTORY!

Yahoo Messenger

Post 11

greenguzzi

If you get to install Yahoo Messenger, my Yahoo ID is greens.rm