This is the Message Centre for Agent X

My old Bio

Post 1

Agent X

Currently I am a Telecommunications-Video production student at Ohio Universtiy I will be done in December and hope to get a job traveling with a camera. One of my dream jobs would be to work on a travle show, I also love working news, if you want to see a good newscast ran almost entirely by college students check out Newswatch http://woub.org/tv/newswatch.ram It's great to work on this show with my friends. The show airs on WOUB, a PBS station, who I also work for as a master control operator. I play the shows, run the breaks, and monitor the broadcast, basically I get paid to watch television. I love this stuff. If you have any question on television, or want to know more about me then ask. I already know about you smiley - devil

My old Bio

Post 2

bloodymarysc2c

Hey there, are you from England? or did you just "misspell" travel?

I only ask because I moved from England to Ohio (Hudson, outside Cleveland) and now I live in Tallahassee.

Take care

My old Bio

Post 3

Agent X

I guess I "misspelled" it. But usually I try and use British english. I like it better, but I did not know travel was travle. I do usually write colour not color. I am, sadly smiley - sadface not from England. But I do hope to live there one day. I was born in SC then grew up in Ohio. So if you go England, Ohio, Tally. Maybe I can make the rounds of Ohio, Tally, England smiley - smiley

How long have you been in Tally? I moved here for my job (if you did not catch that from bio) If you have any question about the site I have a few links on my page, or you can ask me. If I don't know I know where to find it or who to talk to. I am working on an entry for Tallahassee. As soon as I have a rough draft I will let you know if you want to help work on it.

Your friendly neighborhood smiley - bluefish

Key: Complain about this post

More Conversations for Agent X

Write an Entry