A Conversation for Revision Support Group

Anyone still Badgering?

Post 1

Sharkbait

HELP! smiley - grovel

I need to revise and am failing (and infact found out this morning that I really have just failed a module)smiley - blue

Ax.
PS. Im doing Geography at uni, and while Im not very good at getting on with my own stuff Im quite good at badgering other people. smiley - winkeye

Anyone still Badgering?

Post 2

Laura

Been a loooong time since anyone's posted here, but I'll badger you if you like smiley - biggrin. I'm in my final year at uni, my subject's environmental science which is vaguely geography like.

Now get offline and do some revision

Anyone still Badgering?

Post 3

Mutant

To bad noone has posted in this forum for a while, its actually a good idea smiley - smiley I would love to badger some people, and could proberly use the same around my exams

Anyone still Badgering?

Post 4

Laura

Great, I'll sign you up as a badger and then you can help Badger Ax if you don't mind smiley - biggrin, going to be away for the next few days myself so can only badger part time. smiley - smiley

Anyone still Badgering?

Post 5

Mutant

Great, I'll badger Ax untill she screams for mercy..... or just gets her work done smiley - biggrin

Anyone still Badgering?

Post 6

Laura

Brilliant, I've put you on the Badgers list and Ax on the To Be Badgered list smiley - biggrin

Anyone still Badgering?

Post 7

Sharkbait

smiley - grovel

Anyone still Badgering?

Post 8

Laura

Now you should go revise, there's two Badgering you at the moment so no escape smiley - evilgrin

Anyone still Badgering?

Post 9

Mutant

yep everywhere you go one of us will be badgering you smiley - smiley

Anyone still Badgering?

Post 10

Sharkbait

Ooh-ha-ha!

Spent an hour in the library today! smiley - biggrin

Had my head on the table for 55 minutes, just resting, listening to the people beside me giggling about the fact that we could hear somebody snoring smiley - zzz