Thought I might give this another go.

Just to let you know I'm around again.

Flame smiley - magic

I'm back

Post 2

J

smiley - wowsmiley - bubblysmiley - boing

Hey Flame. smiley - smiley
Just two or three days ago, I was lamenting about the loss h2g2 and the AWW endured when you left it in an email... Funny how things happen...

I'm fine - still doing the UnderGuide thing... kicking up trouble all across h2g2 as a matter of fact.
How're you?
Are you going to treat us to some more of your short stories? (no pressure though... none smiley - biggrin)

smiley - blacksheep

I'm back

Post 3

Flame

Very strange how things happen!

I didn’t write for a while at all, not a single solitary word. But recently I've been busy writing a stage play, or at least trying to write an outline of a stage play for a competition. Yes I’m a complete novice so having to trust my own instincts, but believing in them at last, and enjoying the challenge.

I have nothing new to post at the moment, but once this play is done and dusted (a couple of weeks from now) I expect something else will come along which either fascinates or interests me enough to want to write about it. Just bear with me for a bit...please....

Glad you are kicking butt! That’s what I love to hear.

Good to hear from you again smiley - bubbly

I'm back

Post 4

J

Ah, glad you're challenging yourself. That's how you grow as a writer, isn't it?

We can be patient. I've got plenty of things to occupy myself for a few weeks and plenty of time after that too smiley - smiley

You ought to let some others know you're back - Pin, etc. They'll be happy to see you.

smiley - blacksheep

I'm back

Post 5

Flame

smiley - smiley Thanks, I'll be pleased to see them also, but I'm kind of reluctant to contact anyone else...

I expect they'll cotton on I'm back, sooner - or later.

smiley - smiley

I'm back

Post 6

J