This is the Message Centre for Deus ex Machina {trying to keep in shapes}

The h2g2 circus

Post 1

Titania (gone for lunch)

Jodan has kindly agreed (<./>T306541</.&gtsmiley - winkeye to let the h2g2 circus be one of the attractions at the Village de la Vavoom's 2nd Annual Harvest Festival (<./>A1143893</.&gtsmiley - winkeye

I'm setting up the stalls and things now, because the festival starts this weekend - how would you like to describe the visual image of the circus?

I was thinking of using this picture for it: <./>B859429</.>

The h2g2 circus

Post 2

J

Hey, I'm just a bossy trapeze artist though

The Jodan corporation is not to be held accountable for the actions of its CEO and only employee

smiley - sheep

The h2g2 circus

Post 3

Titania (gone for lunch)

smiley - tomato

The h2g2 circus

Post 4

J

smiley - flansmiley - flan

The h2g2 circus

Post 5

Titania (gone for lunch)

smiley - clown

The h2g2 circus

Post 6

Blacksheep - The Bookie wot follows Jodan around.

something like 'Gaaahhh!'

The h2g2 circus

Post 7

J

Bad smiley - blacksheep!

smiley - bluesheep

The h2g2 circus

Post 8

Deus ex Machina {trying to keep in shapes}

The image looks great. Go with it. Also, do you think we could obtain a plot of land in the Village to build the new h2g2 Gazzette offices?

smiley - eurekaDeus
^The above lightbulb is currently being wagered in a bet

The h2g2 circus

Post 9

J

We'll be sure to cover the event once Greebo and Shazz are on holiday smiley - smiley

smiley - blacksheep

The h2g2 circus

Post 10

Deus ex Machina {trying to keep in shapes}

I've made a request for lot 26 for the Gazzette offices, Jodan. I think it's next to the beach, which will be good for when we need to go take a swimsmiley - winkeye.

smiley - eurekaDeus

The h2g2 circus

Post 11

Titania (gone for lunch)

OK, I've put up the circus at the harvest festival - let me know what you think: <./>A1143893</.>

Key: Complain about this post