About Gemma and Sarah

0 Conversations

Hi we are Gemma and Sarah. We are sisters and live in West Yorkshire.

About Gemma-
Hi I'm Gemma. I am 18 years old. I have a baby. She was born in february 2008. If you judge me because of this then it just shows how small minded you are - we all make mistakes but some people choose to live up to them.
My likes-
Music (all sorts of music but mostly garage, R'n'B, basslines and indie!)
I like going out with friends although that has stopped a little now!!
I like reading autobiographies and biographies mostly.
I like drinking!!
My dislikes -
I am scared of spiders, butterflies (?!), ladybirds (?!) and flies.
I don't like... boring people!
I don't like it when people have bad manners.
If you would like to know anything else please ask :D.

About Sarah -
Hi my name is Sarah. I'm 12 years old.
My likes -
I like the colour pink!!
I like going swimming.
I like doing things with friends.
I like dancing and singing.
Dislikes -
I don't like being tol what to do!
I don't like spiders.
I don't like bullies.
I don't like school.

Well that's all we have to say for now. Please leave us comments! Thankyou :D xxx

Bookmark on your Personal Space

Conversations About This Entry

There are no Conversations for this Entry



Infinite Improbability Drive

Infinite Improbability Drive

Read a random Edited Entry

Written and Edited by


h2g2 is created by h2g2's users, who are members of the public. The views expressed are theirs and unless specifically stated are not those of the Not Panicking Ltd. Unlike Edited Entries, Entries have not been checked by an Editor. If you consider any Entry to be in breach of the site's House Rules, please register a complaint. For any other comments, please visit the Feedback page.

Write an Entry

"The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy is a wholly remarkable book. It has been compiled and recompiled many times and under many different editorships. It contains contributions from countless numbers of travellers and researchers."

Write an entry
Read more