A Conversation for Titan (Moon)

Peer Review: A87949345 - Titan (Moon)

Post 1

A. N. Ulriksen

Entry: Titan (Moon) - A87949345
Author: A. N. Ulriksen - U15002585

First entry on this site! I'm a bit new to HTML, so hopefully the formatting is okay.

A87949345 - Titan (Moon)

Post 2

Dmitri Gheorgheni, Post Editor

Hi! That looks good to me. So does the entry. smiley - smiley Informative, conversational, and gets right to the heart of what we really want to know: where can I find a planet I can fly on? smiley - winkeye

A87949345 - Titan (Moon)

Post 3

Tavaron da Quirm - Arts Editor

smiley - smiley A great Entry! Informative, good to read and a good length.

There's only one thing I noticed: In the 1st paragraph of the last section you say 'scientists think there could already be life on the planet.' You should correct planet to moon. smiley - winkeye

A87949345 - Titan (Moon)

Post 4

Bluebottle

Welcome to h2g2 – and thank you for enthusiastically writing an entry already! Definitely a great start – make sure you stick around!

I'm also impressed to see you getting stuck in using HTML (our version's called GuideML) – had you wanted to know about how to write superscript numbers, for example squared or cubed, then you can use ² for ^2 and ³ for ^3, but for other numbers over 3 you can have 23, instead of ^23. But don't get bogged down in the minor details if you're not interested as it is perfectly clear what you mean.

<BB<

A87949345 - Titan (Moon)

Post 5

A. N. Ulriksen

Thanks for catching that!

A87949345 - Titan (Moon)

Post 6

A. N. Ulriksen

Thanks for the kind comments, everyone! I changed "planet" to "moon" in that one paragraph, and will now see if I can change the HTML to have the exponents show up.

I'm really glad to see that this site has such a supportive community. smiley - smiley

A87949345 - Titan (Moon)

Post 7