A Conversation for Condom

No Subject

Post 1

Researcher 35838

Not an appropriate substitute for a real balloon when making balloon animals, although it it quite stretchy.

Tie a knot in it

Post 2

Garibaldi - Patented Mr G party at F14181?thread=256534

That whould give a whole new meaning to the phrase 'Tie a knot in it'.

Tie a knot in it

Post 3

mrs. slartibartfast

yes it would, wouldn't it?

Tie a knot in it

Post 4

Yes it would, but I don't think I would try it though. smiley - smiley

Tie a knot in it

Post 5

mrs. slartibartfast

and why not? it's always good to try something at least once. remember variety is the spice of life!!!!!!!!!!!

Tie a knot in it

Post 6

mrs. slartibartfast

and why not? it's always good to try something at least once. remember variety is the spice of life!!!!!!!!!!!

Tie a knot in it

Post 7

mrs. slartibartfast

see what i mean? there's variety for you. i posted that twice, which i've never done before. mind you i don't think i'd do it again because it was rather silly and quite redundant.

Tie a knot in it

Post 8

I don't need to try to tie a knot in it, as I know how to tie knots as I was a Scout (until about a week ago). I tied many knots in many things, and learnt how to do a tent erection properly.

As for posting things twice, yes that is very silly. Just like trying to put HTML tags into journal entries. smiley - smiley

Tie a knot in it

Post 9

mrs. slartibartfast

well thats very good that you can tie knots. but i don't think that a scout should be talking so frankly about tent erections. it isn't very polite in mixed company.

Tie a knot in it

Post 10

*hangs head in shame*

I'm sorry. No really, I am. Tents should not be mentioned unless going out camping with friends. However now that most Scout Associations in the world allow females into the Movement, it is a bit hard not to talk about such things in mixed company.

Tie a knot in it

Post 11

mrs. slartibartfast