A Conversation for Canabis/marijuana/pot/hash/dope/reefer/herb

i am a cop

Post 1

Researcher 192621

i am a cop. you have problems. you need to run to your nearest treatment facility to get off the pot. It makes you crazy and a criminal. I will be watching your post to make sure you dont try to conduct any illegal activities. Marijuana is made from the devil, and jesus is the only way to escape your addiction. go now in peace and rid yourself of your demon I read your personal bio and will be checking on you.
officer bagwhins

i am a cop

Post 2

Sirona ( 1x7-4+(7x6)-(sqrt9) = 42 )

You also seem something of the prejudiced, narrow-minded bigot.

And you have obviously never toked up.

~Me.

i am a cop

Post 3

Ouijum

Is that a joke? God, sounds like something out of a 1930s pamphlet on The Evils of Marijuana.

i am a cop

Post 4

Researcher 196931