This is the Message Centre for creachy

Here's Creachy

Post 1

creachy

Ahem, yes, well, I'm aware my absent has been long and very un-arduous on you all. So I'll keep this long smiley - biggrin

The last time I was on here, this fantastic of fantastical places, not a lot was happeningsmiley - erm So it is my hope that with a return of one or more ex-hootoers that things will pick up round heresmiley - ok

A run down of what I've been upto goes like this: Joined the RAF and I now live on Marssmiley - mars where I'm head of ATIC(Alien Technology Intergration Company), but that's hush hush so I'll give you the cover storysmiley - winkeye
I work as a Team Leader now of a Supported Living house for young adults with Learning Disabilities. That is Autiism and the likes.
I've recently re-found my writing bug, which is what has probably drawn me back to this, H2G2, as it has so many differently wonderful ways of inspiring a piece or two out of peoplesmiley - book
I also moved into my own place much to the relief of mother and currently spend my time either reading, blowing up spaceships http:www.darkorbit.com , or spending time with my lovely girlfriend.

Anyway, nice to see you all again

Creachy

Here's Creachy

Post 2

2legs - Hey, babe, take a walk on the wild side...

smiley - wowsmiley - ale I'd been wondering what you'd gotten up to and where you'd gone smiley - biggrinsmiley - boingsmiley - alesmiley - flyingpig

Here's Creachy

Post 3

creachy

Ah Mr 2legs! I see from a quick scout of your pagesmiley - lurk that you still fight the good fight against technology and sound systemssmiley - scientist

Tell me, what Ales you these days

Here's Creachy

Post 4

Missy

Hello you! How time flies and waits for no man! Hope your ok.

Here's Creachy

Post 5

2legs - Hey, babe, take a walk on the wild side...