This is the Message Centre for Reefgirl (Brunel Baby)

Another update on my so called life

Post 1

Reefgirl (Brunel Baby)

And this one is positive.

As some of you know and I mentioned in my last Update, I've taken a new direction in life. I'm studying the art of fortune telling and divination. I've already had some success with Numerology and Iching, so now I'm studying tarot cards, it's a slow process but I'm getting there. And as a result of this new found New-Age-Hippy-ness I'm actually feeling a lot better in myself. In the past I have suffered with depression and mood swings, but this morning, for the first time in decades I bounced out of bed and actually walked to the high street without so much as a twinge. I told my mum over luch that I've been meditating and she didn't laugh or tell me not to be so silly and get my head out of the clouds, so that's another hurdle jumped.

I'm well on my way to being in tune with the Universe and feeling better for it.

smiley - zen

Post 2

Prof Animal Chaos.C.E.O..err! C.E.Idiot of H2G2 Fools Guild (Official).... A recipient of S.F.L and S.S.J.A.D.D...plus...S.N.A.F.U.

you see! take the word "negative" and it's associated words out and all that's left is positivesmiley - magic

on this, I'm never wrongsmiley - smiley

you do realise that, I'll be after my fortune toldsmiley - smiley

Post 3

Mr. Dreadful - But really I'm not actually your friend, but I am...

<>

E45 cream? Usually works for me.

smiley - run

Post 4

Reefgirl (Brunel Baby)

I'll hold you to that Prof

Mr D smiley - rolleyes I was waiting for someone to come up with that

Post 5

Prof Animal Chaos.C.E.O..err! C.E.Idiot of H2G2 Fools Guild (Official).... A recipient of S.F.L and S.S.J.A.D.D...plus...S.N.A.F.U.

it works Coral, because I'm never down at heart - "negative thinking" can't get to me eversmiley - smiley

Post 6

Reefgirl (Brunel Baby)