A Conversation for Edam Cheese

Edam Cheese - is it vegetarian

Post 1


IS edam cheese vegetarian?

Edam Cheese - is it vegetarian

Post 2


I do not know the answer. I went into the website to check on the same query. Is edam cheese made with animal rennet or synthetic rennet. That is what I want to know. Thanks

Key: Complain about this post

Edam Cheese - is it vegetarian

Write an Entry

"The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy is a wholly remarkable book. It has been compiled and recompiled many times and under many different editorships. It contains contributions from countless numbers of travellers and researchers."

Write an entry
Read more