This is the Message Centre for You can call me TC

I wonder

Post 1

You can call me TC

if there'll be a NaJoPoMo this year and

if people are going to start anagramising their names for Halloween.

I wonder

Post 2

paulh, vaccinated against the Omigod Variant

smiley - shhh

I'll do NaJPoMo if others do it, but I don't have a a lot of ideas for it this time around...

I wonder

Post 3

Gnomon - time to move on

Dmitri has already posted a long posting about preparing for NoJoPoMo.

I wonder

Post 4

Gnomon - time to move on

I'm a bit limited in anagrams of my name.

I wonder

Post 5

2legs - Hey, babe, take a walk on the wild side...

I'm not very good at anagrams either smiley - doh

I think I've an idea for the jorunal thinggy... seeing as how I've pretty much done one a day anyhow, for... like forever I guess I might as well... but I've an idea for a theme.... which oughta bore everyone to death smiley - laughsmiley - evilgrin though no doubt I'll never have enough one theme stuff for the whole moth, or I'll forget, or need to post something else etc., smiley - doh and I'll probably fail as I might even make it away in November for the first time in ... like first time leaving this town since last Christmas smiley - wahsmiley - doh

I wonder

Post 6

I'm ready with an idea now. It involves squirrels and interplanetary espionage.

[C'mon, you *knew* I was going to work squirrels into it somehow! smiley - tongueout]

I wonder

Post 7

I've not entirely made up my mind... but I'm working on something involving Harry the Minnow, Parkhurts Pete, and the cordaroyd king of endocrinology.... seriously.... badgers and chinchillas I think are in with a good chance too smiley - zen

I wonder

Post 8

KB

I don't have much in the line of anagram possibilities, either.

I've not been so active around here of late. Maybe I'll post more journals, but I doubt I will do a daily one. I'm not going to stress over hitting the one a day target.

I wonder

Post 9

Recumbentman